Cricket

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2022: Fixtures, Match Timings, Broadcast & LIVE Streaming details



The seventh season of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2022 is all set to get underway from January 27, with Karachi Kings taking on Multan Sultans in the opening game.

As many as 34 matches will be played in Pakistan across two venues, Karachi and Lahore. The final of the exciting T20 event will take place at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore on February 27.

Here’s the complete schedule of PSL 2022:

League stage:

  • January 27, Thursday – Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • January 28, Friday – Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • January 29, Saturday – Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars – 2:00 PM Karachi
  • January 29, Saturday – Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • January 30, Sunday – Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United – 2:00 PM Karachi
  • January 30, Sunday – Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • January 31, Monday – Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • February 1, Tuesday – Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • February 2, Wednesday – Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • February 3, Thursday – Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • February 4, Friday – Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • February 5, Saturday – Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars – 2:00 PM Karachi
  • February 5, Saturday – Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • February 6, Sunday – Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • February 7, Monday – Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars – 7:00 PM Karachi
  • February 10, Thursday – Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 11, Friday – Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 12, Saturday – Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 13, Sunday – Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings – 2:00 PM Lahore
  • February 13, Sunday – Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 14, Monday – Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 15, Tuesday – Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 16, Wednesday – Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 17, Thursday – Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 18, Friday – Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators – 3:00 PM Lahore
  • February 18, Friday – Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings – 8:00 PM Lahore
  • February 19, Saturday – Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 20, Sunday – Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings – 2:00 PM Lahore
  • February 20, Sunday – Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 21, Monday – Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi – 7:00 PM Lahore

Playoffs:

  • February 23, Wednesday – Qualifier (First vs Second) – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 24, Thursday – Eliminator 1 (Third vs Fourth) – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 25, Friday – Eliminator 2 (Loser of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator 1) – 7:00 PM Lahore
  • February 27, Sunday – Final (Qualifier v Eliminator 2) – 7:00 PM Lahore

Broadcast and Live streaming details:

  • India: Sony Six, SonyLiv app & website
  • Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports, DARAZ
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • New Zealand: SkySport NZ
  • North America: Willow TV
  • Caribbean Islands: Flow Sports
  • Australia: Fox Sports

Share with a Cricket fan!

Read Next Article

↓↓ Scroll down ↓↓

TAGS: ,

CATEGORY: Pakistan

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.



Source link